52 Soda Bay Road, Lakeport
(Right Behind Lakeport Cinema 5)
Tune Radio
To 89.7 FM
Call our recording Download PDF of our Menu
Link to Lakeport Cinema 5 Map and directions

Upcoming Showings for the Drive-In

Buy Tickets
Monday August 3
Tuesday August 4
Wednesday August 5
Thursday August 6
Friday August 7
Saturday August 8
Sunday August 9
Monday August 10
Tuesday August 11
Wednesday August 12
Thursday August 13
Friday August 14
Saturday August 15
Sunday August 16
Monday August 17
Tuesday August 18
Wednesday August 19
Thursday August 20
Friday August 21
Saturday August 22
Sunday August 23
Monday August 24
Tuesday August 25
Wednesday August 26
Thursday August 27
Friday August 28
Saturday August 29
Sunday August 30
Monday August 31